We welcome any comments or queries about the Project Management System, or programme and project management generally. Please also let us know about any broken links or missing information.

If you are a Newcastle City Council officer, contact your Directorate Programme Manager:

Wellbeing, Care and Learning
Janette Brown
x 26308 (211 6308)
janette.brown@newcastle.gov.uk

Resources
Jenny Nelson
x 26260 (211 6260)
jenny.nelson@newcastle.gov.uk

Communities
Paul Lant
x 26585 (211 6858)
paul.lant@newcastle.gov.uk

Investment and Development
Janet Waggott
x 25621 (211 5261)
janet.waggott@newcastle.gov.uk

Assistant Chief Executive
Kirsty Hopkins
x 24977 (211 4977)
kirsty.hopkins@newcastle.gov.uk

If you are a Councillor, a partner organisation, or anyone from outside the Council, please contact the Head of Programmes & Major Projects, Alison Fellows, on 0191 277 7040 (extension 27040) or email alison.fellows@newcastle.gov.uk